may weekly agenda
from 18TH TO 24TH

May, 18th, 2020.

Dear all of you, we hope your health and physical & emotional states remain well intact!
As if often said, “variety is the spice of life” – and so with that in mind, our guests for this coming week are:

Giro Orgánico

Wednesday 20th, may

11am Argentina – 3pm UK – 4pm Spain

Organic Shop Delivery

We are a family business committed with environmental preservation. We assumed the role in society by providing healthy food, being part of a fear trade chain. Helping organic farmers placing their valuable products.

The project started one year ago, with a few suppliers, a short list of products and some trustful clients. One year later we have increased our providers, products list and number of families who we are delivering helthy food to. Along this process we learn how to reduce the plastic use.

Along with this project we have a regenerative livestock production in our farm. And we have donate some land to a schoolar community project, that gives elementary school kids access to lear about organic food production.

Leon Lightman

Friday 22th, may

11am Argentina – 3pm UK – 4pm Spain

Experiential tourism consultant

“The recent global shift to experiential tourism, and the science of how to make people feel a new destination”.

An amazing character and genius at what he does, will be with us on Friday 22th – Creator of The Argentine Experience (that many of you have already been to) which is famous for its’ experience originality and quality of.

Leon also created The Thai Experience in Thailand and some amazing pop ups and food tours in other countries such as Mexico.

We will have a chilled chat about the recent global shift to experiential tourism and the science of how to make people really “feel” a new destination