Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 20 2020
  • Time: 10:00 am

More Info

INSTAGRAM LIVE

Date

May 20 2020
Expired!

Time

UNIVERSAL TIME CODE - SEE YOUR LOCAL TIME
2:00 pm

Giro Organico – Organic Shop Delivery

11am Argentina / 3pm UK / 4pm Spain

Organic Shop Delivery

We are a family business committed with environmental preservation. We assumed the role in society by providing healthy food, being part of a fear trade chain. Helping organic farmers placing their valuable products.

The project started one year ago, with a few suppliers, a short list of products and some trustful clients. One year later we have increased our providers, products list and number of families who we are delivering helthy food to. Along this process we learn how to reduce the plastic use.

Along with this project we have a regenerative livestock production in our farm. And we have donate some land to a schoolar community project, that gives elementary school kids access to lear about organic food production.

Leave a Reply