Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 22 2020
  • Time: 10:00 am

More Info

ZOOM MEETING

Date

May 22 2020
Expired!

Time

UNIVERSAL TIME CODE - SEE YOUR LOCAL TIME
2:00 pm

Leon Lightman – Experiential Tourism Consultant

11am Argentina / 3pm UK / 4pm Spain

And on Friday 22nd, at 11am (Argentina time) – one of our favourite people, Leon Lightman, the creator of the very well-known @theargentineexperience, Thai experience + many other foodie experiences around the world … and we will discuss one of the most topical of subjects: “when the world will be ready to travel and dine again and what is going to be the element that we are all looking for?” So please tune in and join us!

An amazing character and genius at what he does, will be with us on Friday 22th – Creator of The Argentine Experience (that many of you have already been to) which is famous for its’ experience originality and quality of.

Leon also created The Thai Experience in Thailand and some amazing pop ups and food tours in other countries such as Mexico.

We will have a chilled chat about the recent global shift to experiential tourism and the science of how to make people really “feel” a new destination

 

Zoom meeting details:

Topic: Original Experiences with Leon Lightman
Time: May 22, 2020 11:00 AM Buenos Aires

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/78191009710?pwd=djJkRGZuTnB4VGhUUXI0SDJYd25DZz09

Meeting ID: 781 9100 9710
Password: 7huELT

 

Leave a Reply